Amt 4: Bauverwaltung

Aufgaben:

Amtsleiter

Rainer Däschler

Amtsleiter Bauamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-40
E-Mail: daeschler@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Stellvertretende Amtsleiterin

Sandra Strähle

Stellvertretende Amtsleiterin Bauamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-43
E-Mail: straehle@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

MitarbeiterInnen

Michael Ernst

Bauverwaltung

Tel.: (07158) 1700-39
E-Mail: ernst@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Thomas Jalowietzki

Bauverwaltung

Tel.: (07158) 1700-38
E-Mail: jalowietzki@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Uta Kahnt

Bauverwaltung

Tel.: (07158) 9800-756
E-Mail: kahnt@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Manuela Mudri

Bauverwaltung
Verwaltungssekretariat Bausachen

Tel.: (07158) 1700-42
E-Mail: mudri@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Sven Müller

Bauverwaltung

Tel.: (07158) 1700-36
E-Mail: mueller@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Franz Nowak

Bauverwaltung

Tel.: (07158) 1700-37
E-Mail: nowak@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Sandra Schulte

Bauverwaltung
Verwaltungssekretariat Bausachen

Tel.: (07158) 1700-41
E-Mail: schulte@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de