Amt 4: Bauamt

Aufgaben:

Amtsleiter

Gert Gaebele

Amtsleiter Bauamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-40
E-Mail: gaebele@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Stellvertretende Amtsleiterin

Adalina Agejew

Stellvertretende Amtsleiterin Bauamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-43
E-Mail: agejew@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

MitarbeiterInnen

Mirijam Belli

Bauamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-41
E-Mail: belli@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Uta Kahnt

Bauamt

Tel.: (07158) 9800-756
E-Mail: kahnt@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Franz Nowak

Bauamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-37
E-Mail: nowak@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Manuela Prasnicki

Bauamt
Verwaltungssekretariat Bausachen

Tel.: (07158) 1700-42
E-Mail: prasnicki@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de