Amt 1 Haupt- und Personalamt

Aufgaben:

Amtsleiter

Bernd Schober

Amtsleiter Haupt- und Personalamt
Haupt- und Personalamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-30
E-Mail: schober@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Stellvertretende Amtsleiterin

Claudia Eisele

Stellvertretende Amtsleiterin Haupt- und Personalamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-24
E-Mail: eisele@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

MitarbeiterInnen

Elke Eberle

Haupt- und Personalamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-28
E-Mail: eberle@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Carmen Maihöfer

Haupt- und Personalamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-0
E-Mail: maihoefer@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Brigitte Oster

Haupt- und Personalamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-25
E-Mail: oster@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Gabriele Roth

Haupt- und Personalamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-26
E-Mail: roth@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Georgia Schweizer

Haupt- und Personalamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-29
E-Mail: schweizer@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de

Horst Sonnenwald

Haupt- und Personalamt

Tel.: (07158) 1700-22
E-Mail: sonnenwald@dont-want-spam.neuhausen-fildern.de